See our 2018 Annual Report

Board of Directors Members

VIP Board of Directors

Linda Campbell Deavens – President
Lindacampbell3104@comcast.net

Mark Shaffer – Vice-President
UCP Of San Luis Obispo County/Ride On Transportation
shafmt@aol.com

Steve Ramsey – Treasurer
PSW
sramsey@pswcares.org

Kitty Wilson – Secretary
dancegodess@gmail.com

Adam Sisson
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles
asisson@habitatla.org

Michael LaPerche
PRIDE Industries
Michael.laperche@prideindustries.com

Maryanne Hayashi
Central City Action Committee
ccacold6@hotmail.com

Grace Malson
Community Transportation Agency
gemgalt@gmail.com

Kerry Ayazi
Planned Parenthood of Orange & San Bernardino Counties
Kerry.ayazi@pposbc.org

Laynee Kuhn
Paradise Oaks Youth Services
lkuhn@paradiseoaks.com

WCG Board of Trustees

Steve Ramsey – Chairperson
Porterville Sheltered Workshop (PSW)
sramsey@pswcares.org

Laynee Kuhn – Vice-Chairperson
Paradise Oaks Youth Services
lkuhn@paradiseoaks.com

Katharyn Muniz – Secretary
Orange County Conservation Corps
komuniz@occorps.org

Mark Shaffer – Treasurer
UCP Of San Luis Obispo County/Ride On Transportation
shafmt@aol.com

Adam Sisson
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles
asisson@habitatla.org

Nanette Fowler
Shores of Hope
nfowler@shoresofhope.org

Trevor Kale – Seat 1 of 3 (VIP Appointed Seat)
Chrysalis
Trevor.kale@changelives.org

Gloria Reyes – Seat 2 of 3 (VIP Appointed Seat)
Abrazar, Inc.
gloria.reyes@abrazarinc.com

Maryanne Hayashi – Seat 3 of 3 (VIP Appointed Seat)
Central City Action Committee
ccacold6@hotmail.com

Find Out How We Can Help Your Non-Profit
Call Us (800) 442-4742